All Saints Catholic School and Technology College Governing Board

Attendance 2022-2023

Chair: Mr Dominic Savage Vice-Chair: Mrs Glenda Spencer

Name of Governor	Category	Autumn 2022	Spring 2023	Summer 2023	Totals
Mr Michael McCarthy	Foundation		✓	✓	2/3
Mrs Glenda Spencer	Foundation	✓		✓	2/3
Mr Chris Mabey	Foundation	✓			1/3
Mr George Lopez	Foundation	✓	✓	✓	3/3
Ms Teresa Carvalho	Foundation	✓		✓	2/3
Mrs Philomena Hayward	Foundation	✓	✓	✓	3/3
Mrs Tracy MacDonald	Foundation	✓	✓		2/3
Ms Patricia Brown	Foundation	✓	✓		2/3
Ms Kathy Dee	Foundation	✓	✓	✓	3/3
Mr Matt Dalton	Foundation	✓	✓	✓	3/3
Mr John Mudad	Foundation	✓	✓	✓	3/3
Mr Edward Badu	Foundation	✓	✓	✓	3/3
Councillor Ingrid Robinson	Local Authority	✓			1/3
Ms Ngozi Obiakonwa	Parent	✓		✓	2/3
Mr Peter Dayson	Parent	✓	✓	✓	3/3
Ms Sarah Okwese-Ayodele	Parent	N/A	✓		1/2
Mr Joseph Ajibade	Parent	✓	✓	✓	3/3
Ms Jessica Hughes	Co-opted (Staff)	✓	✓	✓	3/3
Mr Dominic Savage	Co-opted	✓	✓	✓	3/3
Ms Clare Cantle	Staff (Head Teacher)	✓	✓	✓	3/3
Mr Paul Willis	Staff	✓	✓	✓	3/3