## All Saints Catholic School and Technology College Governing Board Membership

Chair: Mr Dominic Savage OBE Vice-Chair: Mrs Glenda Spencer MBE

Name of Governor	Category	Date of (re)Appointment	Term of Office
		, , , ,	Expiry Date
Mr Michael McCarthy	Foundation	24 June 2023	23 June 2027
Mrs Glenda Spencer	Foundation	17 November 2021	16 November 2025
Mr Chris Mabey	Foundation	28 February 2021	28 February 2025
Mr George Lopez	Foundation	31 January 2022	29 January 2026
Ms Teresa Carvalho	Foundation	28 February 2022	27 February 2026
Mrs Philomena	Foundation	21 March 2022	20 March 2026
Hayward			
Mrs Tracy MacDonald	Foundation	3 October 2022	2 October 2026
Ms Patricia Brown	Foundation	1 September 2021	31 August 2025
Ms Kathy Dee	Foundation	1 September 2021	31 August 2025
Mr Matt Dalton	Foundation	1 September 2021	31 August 2025
Mr John Mudad	Foundation	1 February 2022	31 January 2026
Mr Edward Badu	Foundation	17 March 2022	16 March 2026
Councillor Ingrid	Local Authority	10 March 2023	9 March 2027
Robinson			
Ms Ngozi Obiakonwa	Parent	1 April 2022	31 March 2026
Mr Peter Dayson	Parent	1 November 2020	31 October 2024
Ms Sarah Okwese-	Parent	21 November 2022	20 November 2026
Ayodele			
Mr Joseph Ajibade	Parent	1 November 2021	31 October 2025
Ms Jessica Hughes	Co-opted (Staff)	14 March 2022	13 March 2026
Mr Dominic Savage	Co-opted	11 July 2022	10 July 2026
Vacancy	Co-opted		
Ms Clare Cantle	Staff (Head Teacher)		
Mr Paul Willis	Staff	1 November 2020	31 October 2024